press box services official stats for texas high school sports
FOOTBALL BASEBALL SOFTBALL VOLLEYBALL NEWS MY PRESSBOX SEARCH COACH CENTER
football
 
use the links to the left to share this
OVERALL MENU:Scoreboard | Team Statistics | Player Statistics | Schedule | Standings SEASON:
Class District Status School Search    

Scoreboard

Fri Oct 18, 2013 FINAL
San Angelo Lake View
(4A - District 4)  (4-7-0)
26
Plainview
(4A - District 4)  (3-7-0)
20
Sat Sep 21, 2013 FINAL
Midland
(5A - District 2)  (5-5-0)
37
Amarillo Tascosa
(5A - District 2)  (3-7-0)
27
Fri Sep 13, 2013 FINAL
Amarillo Tascosa
(5A - District 2)  (3-7-0)
14
Abilene
(5A - District 2)  (3-7-0)
54
Fri Aug 30, 2013 FINAL
Waco Connally
(3A - District 17)  (9-3-0)
34
Cameron-Yoe
(2A1 - District 13)  (15-1-0)
37
Fri Aug 30, 2013 FINAL
Denison
(4A - District 13)  (6-5-0)
27
Frisco Centennial
(4A - District 9)  (9-3-0)
45
Sat Dec 21, 2013 FINAL
Brenham
(4A - District 18)  (14-2-0)
10
Aledo
(4A - District 7)  (16-0-0)
38
Fri Nov 22, 2013 FINAL
Stephenville
(3A - District 7)  (12-2-0)
63
Springtown
(3A - District 6)  (6-6-0)
21
Fri Oct 25, 2013 FINAL
Plainview
(4A - District 4)  (3-7-0)
35
Lubbock Monterey
(4A - District 4)  (1-3-0)
28
Fri Oct 11, 2013 FINAL
Kennedale
(3A - District 6)  (7-5-0)
56
Springtown
(3A - District 6)  (6-6-0)
28
Fri Oct 11, 2013 FINAL
Lubbock
(4A - District 4)  (2-3-0)
14
Plainview
(4A - District 4)  (3-7-0)
31
Fri Sep 27, 2013 FINAL
Graham
(3A - District 5)  (13-0-1)
49
Springtown
(3A - District 6)  (6-6-0)
14
Sat Dec 21, 2013 FINAL
Katy
(5A - District 19)  (14-2-0)
24
Cedar Hill
(5A - District 7)  (14-2-0)
34
Sat Dec 21, 2013 FINAL
Pearland
(5A - District 22)  (9-1-0)
28
Allen
(5A - District 10)  (12-0-0)
63
Fri Dec 20, 2013 FINAL
San Antonio Brennan
(4A - District 28)  (13-1-0)
14
Denton Guyer
(4A - District 5)  (14-2-0)
31
Fri Dec 20, 2013 FINAL
Fairfield
(3A - District 19)  (15-1-0)
33
Argyle
(3A - District 10)  (7-0-0)
38

Select Date

Week |